top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaiden Krepela

Blog Post #4

For the second semester of my senior year, I am very happy about have two class periods to work on the engineering project. I'm excited to see how the project turns out and grows. I'm also excited about getting back into my art, after taking a break from it, and about reading "East of Eden" in my California Literature class.


As for the obstacles my group will face while working on our project, I think time and time management will pose a challenge for us, especially since we need to be finished two months earlier than everyone else. I also see connecting the device's sensors to input data into the logic system.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog Post

The only thing set in stone for me next year is the fact that I am taking a gap year. I am almost certain that I will attend on of the Folk Highschools in either Denmark or Norway. Depending on which

bottom of page